King Philip Regional High School Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

 

King Philip Boosters’ Sports Contacts

2012-2013

Team Name

Contact

Email

Football

Rich Harwood

kphsgridiron@comcast.net

Cheryl Rowe

rowec@KingPhilip.org

Golf

Joe O’Halloran

ohallorj@franklin.k12.ma.us

Boys’ Tennis

Laurie Puddester

Laurie_Puddester@yahoo.com

Boys’ Soccer


Marcie Marinelli

mzmarinelli@aol.com

Cheer

Field Hockey

Liz Hathaway

elizhath@verizon.net

Cheryl McNeil

cadmcneil@gmail.com

Girls’ Soccer

Leslie Halnen

lhalnen@aol.com

Girls’ Ice Hockey

Kathi Hamilton

SJOHNHAMILTON@VERIZON.NET

Hockey

Softball

Volleyball

Tim Layman

tlayman5@comcast.net

Cross Country

Greg Allen

gregory.allen@hitachiconsulting.com

Track

Carysue Hogan

Carysue81@hotmail.com

Girls’ Basketball

Kerry Richardson

dkmtk160@yahoo.com

Barbara Wagner

Kbem@verizon.net

Boys’ Basketball

Don Richards

Drichards617@gmail.com

Baseball

Ed Moran

EdMoran8@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Ray Moore

rmoore_1124@email.ric.edu

Girls’ Lacrosse

Boys’ Lacrosse

Jean King

jekinglbj@gmail.com 

Swim

Sue Nasson

Suenasson@mintz.com

Chris Choate

c.choate@comcast.net

 

 

 

Last Updated: 2/26/14
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management